Regioner

Riksförbundets regionsamordnare i 7 regioner med län.

Kontakt:

Region 1  –  Jämtland   Västerbotten   Västernorrland
Signhild Andersson
Sighild Andersson, Lövånger
Mail: sighild.andersson@hemochsamhalle.se
TEl: 0914-43157
 
 
Region 2 – Dalarna  Värmland  Uppsala
Wiveca Gustafsson, Filipstad HS
Mail: wiveca.gustafsson@hemochsamhalle.se
Tel: 0590-502 17
 
 
Region 3 –  Stockholms Stad   Stockholms län   Gotland
Inger Wahlberg
Inger Wahlberg, Skärholmen HS
Mail: inger.wahlberg@hemochsamhalle.se
Tel: 0763-15 30 06
 
 
Region 4 – Göteborg  Bohuslän  Älvsborgs län
Marie-Louise Antonsson
 Marie-Louise Antonsson, Tranemo HS
Mail: marie-louise.antonsson@hemochsamhalle.se
Tel: 0325-702 17
 
 
 Region 5 –  Östergötland  Jönköping
Helén Hellroth Larsson (2)
Helen Hellroth-Larsson    
Tel: 070-561 13 57
Mail: helen.hellroth-larsson@hemochsamhalle.se
 
 
Region 6 – Halland  Skåne  Kronobergs län
Gunilla Hansson, Halmstad HS
Mail: gunilla.hansson@hemochsamhalle.se
Tel: 035-120362
 
 
Region 7 –  Skaraborg
Gunilla Johansson
Gunilla Johansson, Essunga HS
Mail: gunilla.johansson@hemochsamhalle.se
Tel: 0512-521 63